CONTACT US
Mackay Area Productivity Services Office

Address

26135 Peak Downs Hwy

Te Kowai, QLD, 4740

Postal Address

PO BOX 117

Mackay QLD 4740

Phone

(07) 4963 6830

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday

7:00am - 4:30pm
 

Frank Perna

Frank Perna

MAPS Chairman

Anthony Schembri

Anthony Schembri

CEO Ph: 0417 326 670 Em: aschembri@maps.org.au

Andy Humphreys

Andy Humphreys

Reef Trust 3 MAPS Company Secretary Ph: 0407 334 141 Em: ahumphreys@maps.org.au

Audra Allan

Audra Allan

Smartcane BMP Facilitator Ph: 0437 542 204 Em: aallan@maps.org.au

Andrew Dougan

Andrew Dougan

Senior Productivity Officer Racecourse Farm Manager Ph: 0417 326 674 Em: adougan@maps.org.au

David McCallum

David McCallum

Senior Extension Agronomist Ph: 0427 326 665 Em: dmccallum@maps.org.au

Shane Hare

Shane Hare

Productivity Officer Marian Ph: 0417 326 668 Em: share@maps.org.au

Ian Marais

Ian Marais

Productivity Officer Upper Valley Ph: 0417 326 669 Em: imarais@maps.org.au

Steve Garrad

Steve Garrad

Productivity Officer Farleigh Ph: 0417 326 673 Em: sgarrad@maps.org.au

Britney Gibbs

Britney Gibbs

Productivity Officer Racecourse Ph: 0417 326 667 Em: bgibbs@maps.org.au

Maryanne Volker

Maryanne Volker

Productivity Officer Pleystowe Ph: 0429 326 671 Em: mvolker@maps.org.au

Indiana Zarb

Indiana Zarb

BMP Support Officer Ph: 0439 557 839 Em: izarb@maps.org.au

Brendan Rae

Brendan Rae

Productivity Officer North Coast Ph: 0417 326 393 Em: brae@maps.org.au

Vicki Royal

Vicki Royal

Administration Officer (07) 4963 6830 Em: vroyal@maps.org.au